Hero Hero

New Members

Welcome New Members

(As of July 1, 2020)


DESIGNEES


CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Mark Alviano, SIOR

Trinity Partners
E-mail: malviano@trinity-partners.com
Phone: 919.674.3681

Zach McLaren, SIOR
Cushman & Wakefield
E-mail: zach.mclaren@cushwake.com
Phone: 704.375.7771

Hagood Morrison, Jr., SIOR
Bridge Commercial
E-mail: hs.morrison@bridge-commercial.com
Phone: 843.270.5219

COLORADO CHAPTER
Keith Kanemoto, SIOR

RE/MAX Traditions, Inc
E-mail: keith@kanemoto.com
Phone: 303.472.2222

Doug Viseur, SIOR
CBRE
E-mail: doug.viseur@cbre.com
Phone: 303.628.1700

EUROPEAN REGIONAL CHAPTER
Michael Boyd, SIOR

REA Boyd's
E-mail: mboyd@boyds.ie
Phone: (+35) 056.776.4833

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Adam Palmer, SIOR

LandQwest
E-mail: apalmer@lqwest.com
Phone: 239.275.4922

GREATER LOS ANGELES CHAPTER
Matthew Eddy, SIOR

interPres Commercial Realty
E-mail: matte@interpresrealty.com
Phone: 213.268.8922

HOUSTON / GULF COAST CHAPTER
Josh Cheatham, SIOR

Lee & Associates | Houston
E-mail: jcheatham@lee-associates.com
Phone: 281.770.2748

IDAHO CHAPTER
Matthew Mellott, SIOR

Sterling Commercial Real Estate Advisors
E-mail: matt@sterlingCREadvisors.com
Phone: 406.203.3950

LA / MS / AL / NW FL CHAPTER
Patrick Jones, SIOR

NAI Talcor
E-mail: patrick@talcor.com
Phone: 850.249.3946

Samuel Ridgway, SIOR
CBRE
E-mail: grant.ridgway@cbre.com
Phone: 601.936.7133

NORTH TEXAS CHAPTER
Chris Mims, SIOR

Swearingen Realty Group
E-mail: cmims@swearingen.com
Phone: 214.500.7948

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA CHAPTER
Jay Richter, SIOR

Kidder Matthews
E-mail: jrichter@kiddermathews.com
Phone: 916.751.3609

NYC / DOWNSTATE NEW YORK CHAPTER
Theodore Kontis, SIOR

TEK Realty Advisors LLC
E-mail: theo@tekrany.com
Phone: 718.204.6611

OHIO CHAPTER
Randy Best, SIOR

Best Corporate Real Estate
E-mail: rbest@bestcorporaterealestate.com
Phone: 614.559.3350

SAN ANTONIO / SOUTH TEXAS CHAPTER
Daniel Galvan, SIOR

Coldwell Banker Commercial
E-mail: daniel.galvan@coldwellbanker.com
Phone: 956.631.1322

SAN DIEGO CHAPTER
Christopher Duncan, SIOR

Voit Real Estate Services / CORFAC International
E-mail: cduncan@voitco.com
Phone: 858.458.3307

SOUTHERN NEVADA CHAPTER
Jeremy Green, SIOR

CBRE
E-mail: jeremy.green@cbre.com
Phone: 702.369.4883

Chris Lane, SIOR
Colliers International
E-mail: chris.lane@colliers.com
Phone: 702.836.3728

VIRGINIA CHAPTER
Frank Martin, III, SIOR

Hall Associates
E-mail: fmartin@hallassociatesinc.com
Phone: 540.982..0011

WASHINGTON CHAPTER
Christian Mattson, SIOR

Lee & Associates
E-mail: cmattson@lee-associates.com
Phone: 253.444.3021

Chris Peterson, SIOR
Lee & Associates
E-mail: cpeterson@lee-associates.com
Phone: 425.417.7983

NO CHAPTER AFFILIATION
Carl Kuhn, SIOR

Jack White Commercial
E-mail: cdk@gci.net
Phone: 907.301.1155


MEMBER ASSOCIATES


CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Peter Katz
SVN | Percival Partners
E-mail: peter.katz@svn.com
Phone: 704.632.1021

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Jessica Mizrahi
Cushman & Wakefield of Florida
E-mail: jessica.mizrahi@cushwake.com
Phone: 813.266.300

HOUSTON / GULF COAST CHAPTER
Claude Perrier
Finial Group
E-mail: doc.perrier@finialgroup.com
Phone: 832.752.1608


AFFILIATE (COMPANY)


EUROPEAN REGIONAL CHAPTER
Verve Live Agency

Max Wakefield, General Affiliate
E-mail: max.wakefield@verveliveagency.co.uk
Phone: (+44) 20 3976 9930