SIOR Staff


 
SIOR STAFF PROGRAMS & SERVICES
 
Executive Office
Administration
Chapters and Membership
Marketing and Communications
Information Technology
Programs
SIOR Foundation

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

McCormick-1667Thomas E. McCormick, III, SIOR, FRICS
Chief Executive Officer
phone 202.449.8202
fax 202.216.9325
tmccormick@sior.com


Robert Hammond
Chief Operations Officer
phone 202.449.8212
fax 202.216.9325
rhammond@sior.com

 


ADMINISTRATION

Robert Hammond
Chief Operations Officer
phone 202.449.8212
fax 202.216.9325
rhammond@sior.com

Virginia Antevil
Director of Administration
phone 202.449.8204
fax 202.216.9325
vantevil@sior.com

vgibsonVerna Gibson
Administrative Coordinator
phone 202.449.8240
fax 202.216.9325
vgibson@sior.com

Amanda Bogden
Manager of Accounting
phone 202.449.8210
fax 202.216.9325
abogden@sior.com


CHAPTERS & MEMBERSHIP  

Michael Topp
Vice President, Membership 
phone 202.449.8216
fax 202.216.9325
mtopp@sior.com

Chris Collins
Manager of Admissions
phone 202.449.8234
fax 202.216.9325
ccollins@sior.com

Erin Weeks
Senior Manager, Chapter Services
phone 202.449.8228
fax 202.216.9325
eweeks@sior.com

height=Tatiana Varanko
Membership Coordinator
phone 202.449.8220
fax 202.216.9325
tvaranko@sior.com


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

JenJohnsonJennifer Johnson, CAE
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
phone 202.449.8214
fax 202.517.9160
jjohnson@sior.com

Alexis Fermanis
Director of Communications
phone 202.449.8226
fax 202.517.9160
afermanis@sior.com

Cw2018Courtney Williams
Communications Manager
phone 202.449.8238
fax 202.517.9160
cwilliams@sior.com


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Michael Roberts
Director of Information Technology; Executive Director, SIOR Foundation
phone 202.449.8236
fax 202.521.3951
mroberts@sior.com


PROGRAMS

Lizzy Lokken
Vice President, Programs
phone 202.449.8222
fax 202.216.9325
llokken@sior.com

Jana Hummel
Manager of Meetings & Events
phone 202.449.8218
fax 202.216.9325
jhummel@sior.com

Vicki Cummins
Manager of Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
Phone 856.429.0100
Fax 856.494.1660
vcummins@sior.com


SIOR FOUNDATION

Corrine Nowak
Director, SIOR Foundation
phone 202.449.8208
fax 202.216.9325
cnowak@sior.com

Why Hire an SIOR?

why hire 2018 screenshot

Let Us Show You


SIOR Pulse




Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Twitter

Scroll to Top