SIOR Staff


 
SIOR STAFF PROGRAMS & SERVICES
 
Executive Office
Administration
Chapters and Membership
Communications and Media
Information Technology
Programs
SIOR Foundation

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Robert Hammond
Acting Executive Vice President
phone 202.449.8212
fax 202.216.9325
rhammond@sior.com



ADMINISTRATION

Robert Hammond
Senior Vice President of Operations
phone 202.449.8212
fax 202.216.9325
rhammond@sior.com

Virginia Antevil
Director of Administration
phone 202.449.8204
fax 202.216.9325
vantevil@sior.com

Shanah Taylor
Membership & Administrative Services Coordinator
phone 202.449.8240
fax 202.216.9325
staylor@sior.com

Amanda Bogden
Manager, Accounting
phone 202.449.8210
fax 202.216.9325
abogden@sior.com

CHAPTERS & MEMBERSHIP

Diana Lee Tucker, CAE
Vice President of Membership/Chapter Relations;
phone 202.449.8214
fax 202.216.9325
dtucker@sior.com

Michael T Topp
Membership Director
phone 202.449.8216
fax 202.216.9325
mtopp@sior.com

Ying-Ying Chow
Manager of Admissions
phone 202.449.8234
fax 202.216.9325
ychow@sior.com

Erin Weeks
Manager of Chapter Services
phone 202.449.8228
fax 202.216.9325
eweeks@sior.com

Taylor Wright
Database & Information Technology Coordinator
phone 202-449-8220
fax 202.216.9325
twright@sior.com



COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA

Alexis Fermanis
Director of Communications
phone 202.449.8226
fax 202.517.9160
afermanis@sior.com

Allison Stull

Manager of Communications
phone 202.449.8238
fax 202.517.9160
astull@sior.com


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Michael Roberts
Director of Information Technology; Executive Director, SIOR Foundation
phone 202.449.8236
fax 202.521.3951
mroberts@sior.com


PROGRAMS

Lizzy Lokken
Director of Programs
phone 202.449.8222
fax 202.216.9325
llokken@sior.com

Jana Hummel
Manager of Meetings & Events
phone 202.449.8218
fax 202.216.9325
jhummel@sior.com

Vicki Cummins
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales Manager
Phone 856.429.0100
Fax 856.494.1660
vcummins@sior.com

SIOR FOUNDATION


Corrine Nowak

Manager, SIOR Foundation
phone 202.449.8208
fax 202.216.9325
cnowak@sior.com

Why Hire an SIOR?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Find a Member

Find individual or associate members.

  Search Now


Where the Deals Are

SIORs transact business all over the world.

  Learn more


SIOR Pulse




MySIOR




Why Hire an SIOR?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Scroll to Top