Welcome New Members

(As of  May 1, 2018)

DESIGNEES

 

ALASKA

Mark Filipenko, SIOR
Bond Filipenko Commercial Properties, LLC
E-mail: mark@markfilipenko.com
Phone: 907.792.5555


CANADA EAST CHAPTER
Avi Krispine, SIOR

CBRE
E-mail: avi.krispine@cbre.com
Phone: 514.906.0276


CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Ronald Shealy, SIOR
CBRE
E-mail: chip.shealy@cbre.com
Phone: 843.577.0702


CHICAGO CHAPTER
Denise Chaimovitz, SIOR

Paine/Wetzel TCN Worldwide
E-mail: dchaimovitz@painewetzel.com
Phone: 847.804.8566


COLORADO CHAPTER
Brian Smith, SIOR

Marcus & Millichap
E-mail: brian.smith@marcusmillichap.com
Phone: 303.328.2021

Ron Webert, SIOR
Lee & Associates
Email: rwebert@lee-associates.com
Phone: 303.501.8777


GEORGIA CHAPTER
Edward M. Sutter, SIOR

Lee & Associates
E-mail: msutter@lee-associates.com
Phone: 404.442.2804


INDIANA/KENTUCKY CHAPTER
Kara Riggle, SIOR

RESOURCE Commercial Real Estate
E-mail: kara.riggle@rcre.com
Phone: 317.663.6564


MICHIGAN CHAPTER
David Giltner, SIOR
CBRE
E-mail: david.giltner@cbre.com
Phone: 248.936.6828


MIDDLE AND EAST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
Jay Cobble, SIOR

Providence CRES
E-mail: cobble@providencecres.com
Phone: 865.207.9711


OREGON CHAPTER
Adam Roselli, SIOR

Eric Fuller & Associates, Inc.
E-mail: aroselli@ef-inc.com
Phone: 360.597.0568


WASHINGTON STATE CHAPTER
Erik Nelson, SIOR

Kiemle & Hagood
E-mail: erik.nelson@khco.com
Phone: 509.755.7514


ASSOCIATE MEMBER


WASHINGTON STATE CHAPTER
Vector Development Company
Tyler Litzenberger, Primary Delegate
E-mail: TLitz@vectorrecorp.com
Phone: 425.968.5115

Why Hire an SIOR?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


SIOR Pulse




Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Twitter

Why Earn Your Designation?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Membership Application

Apply to become a member.

  Get Started


Scroll to Top