Welcome New Members

(As of November 1, 2019)


DESIGNEES


CONNECTICUT CHAPTER
John Cafasso, SIOR

Colliers International
E-mail: john.cafasso@colliers.com
Phone: 860.616.4013

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Robert Beckner, SIOR

Lightle Beckner Robison, Inc.
E-mail: rob@teamlbr.com
Phone: 321.722.0707

Joel Kattan, SIOR
SVN Commercial Realty
E-mail: joel@svncr.com
Phone: 954.771.1212

GREATER LOS ANGELES CHAPTER
Nathan Lara, SIOR

Daum Commercial Real Estate
E-mail: nathan.lara@daumcommercial.com
Phone: 562.692.5983

INLAND EMPIRE & ORANGE COUNTY CHAPTER
Ryan Lal, SIOR

Lee & Associates
E-mail: rlal@lee-assoc.com
Phone: 909.989.7771

MIDDLE & EAST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
JP Powell, SIOR

Southeastern Commercial Properties
E-mail: jpowell@southeasterncommercial.net
Phone: 615.824.7072

NEW JERSEY CHAPTER
Robert Tillsley, SIOR

McBride Corporate Real Estate
E-mail: tillsleyr@mcbridecorpre.com
Phone: 201.848.6107


MEMBER ASSOCIATE


GREATER LOS ANGELES CHAPTER
Tyler Rollema
The Klabin Company
E-mail: tylerr@klabin.com
Phone: 310.329.9000

WESTERN MISSOURI / KANSAS CHAPTER
Kale Joyce
Block Real Estate Services
E-mail: kjoyce@blockllc.com
Phone: 816.932.5585


ASSOCIATE MEMBER (COMPANY)


NEW JERSEY CHAPTER
Pratt Design Studio, LLC
Rick Pratt, General Associate
E-mail: rick@pratt-ds.com

SAN FRANCISCO CHAPTER
Berkeley Partners
Marc Snegg, General Associate
E-mail: msnegg@berkeleypartners.com

Why Hire an SIOR?

why hire 2018 screenshot

Let Us Show You


SIOR Pulse




Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Twitter

Why Earn Your Designation?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Membership Application

Apply to become a member.

  Get Started


Scroll to Top