Welcome New Members

(As of September 1, 2019)


DESIGNEES


CHICAGO CHAPTER
Ryan Moen, SIOR

Bradford Allen
E-mail: rmoen@bradfordallen.com
Phone: 630.225.2601

FLORIDA CHAPTER
John McNeill, SIOR

TALCOR Commercial Real Estate Services, Inc
E-mail: jmcneill@talcor.com
Phone: 850.224.2300

Jerome A. Ziv, Jr., SIOR
Avison Young
E-mail: jay.ziv@avisonyoung.com
Phone: 305.447.7849

GEORGIA CHAPTER
Sally Tennant, SIOR

King Industrial Realty
E-mail: stennant@kingindustrial.com
Phone: 404.942.2021

MD / DC / NVA CHAPTER
Brian Kruger, SIOR

Newmark Knight Frank
E-mail: bkruger@ngkf.com
Phone: 410.625.4211

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Chris Long, SIOR

KW Commercial
E-mail: chris@rapidcitycommercial.com
Phone: 605.343.7500

OKLAHOMA CHAPTER
Neil T. Dailey, SIOR

McGraw Commercial
E-mail: ndailey@mcgrawcp.com
Phone: 918.388.9588

ST. LOUIS CHAPTER
Vincent Bajardi, SIOR

Sansone Group
E-mail: vbajardi@sansonegroup.com
Phone: 314.727.6664

WESTERN MISSOURI / KANSAS CHAPTER
Ted Branson, SIOR

Landmark Commercial Real Estate
E-mail: tbranson@landmarkrealestate.net
Phone: 316.262.2442


MEMBER ASSOCIATE


INLAND EMPIRE & ORANGE COUNTY CHAPTER
Eric C. Frickle
Eric Conrad Frickle Commercial Realty Services
E-mail: ericfrickle@ccim.net
Phone: 951.817.5200

MD / DC / NVA CHAPTER
Adam Collins
The Genau Group Realty Advisors
E-mail: adamcollins@thegenaugroup.com
Phone: 202.290.1582


ASSOCIATE MEMBER (COMPANY)


CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Spartanburg Area Chamber of Commerce
Jansen Tidmore, General Associate
E-mail: jtidmore@spartanburgchamber.com

DFW / NORTH TEXAS CHAPTER
Elements of Architecture
Jerry L. Fulwiler, General Associate
E-mail: jfulwiler@elementsofarc.com

Why Hire an SIOR?

why hire 2018 screenshot

Let Us Show You


SIOR Pulse




Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Twitter

Why Earn Your Designation?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Membership Application

Apply to become a member.

  Get Started


Scroll to Top