Welcome New Members

(As of  January 1, 2019)


DESIGNEES


CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Robert Lyons, SIOR

Lyons Industrial Properties
E-mail: bobby@lyonsindustrial.com
Phone: 864.583.0094

Justin Smith, SIOR
Colliers International
E-mail: justin.smith@colliers.com
Phone: 704.409.2379

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Christian Harden, SIOR

NAI Hallmark
E-mail: ch@naihallmark.com
Phone: 904.404.4449

IDAHO CHAPTER
Devin Ogden, SIOR

Colliers International
E-mail: devin.ogden@colliers.com
Phone: 208.345.9000

Greg Gaddis, SIOR
Tenant Realty Advisors
E-mail: greg@tenantrealtyadvisors.com
Phone: 208.333.7052

IOWA / NEBRASKA CHAPTER
John Knapp, SIOR
NAI Iowa Realty Commercial
E-mail: jknapp@iowarealtycommercial.com
Phone: 515.453.5429

LA / MS / AL / NW FL CHAPTER
Tripp Alexander, SIOR

Colliers International
E-mail: tripp.alexander@colliers.com
Phone: 205.552.4343

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA CHAPTER
Robert Boese, SIOR

Boese Commercial
E-mail: rob@bcfresno.com
Phone: 559.369.2750



MEMBER ASSOCIATE


CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Colin Rockson
NAI Piedmont Triad
E-mail: crockson@naipt.com
Phone: 336.294.8900


ASSOCIATE MEMBER


EUROPEAN CHAPTER
RSK Group
Warren Percival, Primary Delegate
E-mail: wpercival@rsk.co.uk

Why Hire an SIOR?

why hire 2018 screenshot

Let Us Show You


SIOR Pulse




Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Twitter

Why Earn Your Designation?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Membership Application

Apply to become a member.

  Get Started


Scroll to Top