Welcome New Members

(As of  September 1, 2018)


DESIGNEES

 
ARIZONA CHAPTER
Cooper Fratt, SIOR

CBRE
E-mail: cooper.fratt@cbre.com
Phone: 602.735.5037

Jim Lieberthal, SIOR
Cutler Commercial
E-mail: JLieberthal@cutlercommercial.com
Phone: 602.955.3500

CANADA CENTRAL CHAPTER
Shannon MacIntyre, SIOR

Sutton Group
E-mail: shannon@squarefoot.ca
Phone: 705.735.2246

CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Adam Padgett, SIOR

Lyons Industrial Properties
E-mail: apadgett@lyonsgroupllc.com
Phone: 864.583.0094

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Chase Mayhugh, SIOR

Mayhugh Realty, Inc.
E-mail: chase@chasemayhugh.com
Phone: 239.278.4945

INLAND EMPIRE & ORANGE COUNTY CHAPTER
Allen Buchanan, SIOR

Lee & Associates
E-mail: abuchanan@lee-associates.com
Phone: 714.564.7104

MD / DC / NVA CHAPTER
Ken Griffin, SIOR

NAI Michael
E-mail: kgriffin@naimichael.com
Phone: 301.918.2934

John McClellan, SIOR
SVN- Miller Commercial Real Estate
E-mail: john.mcclellan@svn.com
Phone: 410.543.2428

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA CHAPTER
Greg Levi, SIOR

JLL
E-mail: greg.levi@am.jll.com
Phone: 916.491.4310

OHIO CHAPTER
Andy Dutcher, SIOR

NAI Ohio Equities
E-mail: adutcher@ohioequities.com
Phone: 612.629.5266


ASSOCIATE MEMBER


MD / DC / NVA CHAPTER
SAA Architecture
R. Glen Stephens, Primary Delegate
E-mail: glen@saa-arch.com
Phone: 301.513.0600

Why Hire an SIOR?

why hire 2018 screenshot

Let Us Show You


SIOR Pulse




Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Twitter

Why Earn Your Designation?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Membership Application

Apply to become a member.

  Get Started


Scroll to Top