Welcome New Members

(As of July 1, 2017)

DESIGNEES


ARIZONA CHAPTER

John Werstler, SIOR, CCIM
CBRE
E-mail: john.werstler@cbre.com
Phone: 602.735.5504


CANADA WEST CHAPTER

Ryan Brown, SIOR
NAI Commercial Real Estate
E-mail: rbrown@naiedmonton.com
Phone: 780.964.8624

Vincenzo Caputo, SIOR
NAI Commercial Real Estate
E-mail: vcaputo@naiedmonton.com
Phone: 780.909.5646

Chad Griffiths, SIOR, CCIM
NAI Commercial Real Estate
E-mail: cgriffiths@naiedmonton.com
Phone: 780.436.7410 x323


CHICAGO CHAPTER

Peter Billmeyer, SIOR
Bespoke Commercial Real Estate
E-mail: peter@bespokecre.com
Phone: 312.635.1224

Christopher Gary, SIOR
NAI Hiffman
E-mail: cgary@hiffman.com
Phone: 630.693.0694

Terry Lynch, SIOR
Paine/Wetzel TCN Worldwide
E-mail: cgary@hiffman.com
Phone: 630.693.0694


DFW / NORTH TEXAS CHAPTER

Nick Lee, SIOR, CCIM
NAI Robert Lynn
E-mail: NLee@robertlynn.com
Phone: 214.256.7121


EUROPEAN REGIONAL CHAPTER

Radek Prochazka, SIOR
NAI Prochazka & Partners
E-mail: radek.prochazka@prochazkapartners.cz
Phone: +42.602.603390


FLORIDA CHAPTER

Luis Marquez, SIOR
Casal Group
E-mail: lmarquez@casal.com
Phone: 305.591.3606


GREATER LOS ANGELES CHAPTER

James Min, SIOR
Colliers International
E-mail: james.min@colliers.com
Phone: 310.321.1837


HOUSTON GULF COAST CHAPTER

Justin Clark, SIOR, CCIM

Clark Gaines
E-mail: jclark@clarkgaines.com
Phone: 713.678.0852

Clayton Roper, SIOR, CCIM
Caldwell Companies
E-mail: croper@caldwellcos.com
Phone: 281.664.6632


INDIANA / KENTUCKY CHAPTER

Sean McHale, SIOR
Avison Young
E-mail: Sean.McHale@avisonyoung.com
Phone: 317.210.8809


MICHIGAN CHAPTER

Greg Bockart, SIOR
Colliers International
E-mail: Greg.Bockart@colliers.com
Phone: 248.226.1874


MIDDLE AND EAST TENNESSEE CHAPTER

Tee Patterson, SIOR
Chas. Hawkins Co., Inc. / CORFAC International
E-mail: tpatterson@chco.com
Phone: 615.345.7229


MINNESOTA CHAPTER

Anthony Weinsteine, SIOR
Mohr Partners
E-mail: tony.weinstine@mohrpartners.com
Phone: 612.208.0859


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA CHAPTER

Scott Ellis, SIOR
Transwestern
E-mail: scott.ellis@transwestern.com
Phone: 925.357.2005

Chris Fairchild, SIOR, CCIM
Colliers International
E-mail: chris.fairchild@colliers.com
Phone: 775.823.4662


OHIO CHAPTER

Matthew Gregory, SIOR
NAI Ohio Equities
E-mail: mgregory@ohioequities.com
Phone: 612.629.5234


PITTSBURGH / WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA CHAPTER

Kevin Riley, SIOR, CCIM
Penn Cove Group Real Estate
E-mail: kriley@pcgcapital.com
Phone: 724.514.7012


ST. LOUIS CHAPTER

Robert Busch, SIOR, CCIM
Gundaker Commercial
E-mail: rbusch@gundakercommercial.com
Phone: 636.728.5129

Joseph Hill, SIOR, CCIM, LEED AP
Colliers International
E-mail: Joseph.Hill@colliers.com
Phone: 314.584.6213

James Loft, SIOR

Colliers International
E-mail: jim.loft@colliers.com
Phone: 314.584.6223


UTAH CHAPTER

Travis Healey, SIOR
Cushman & Wakefield Commerce
E-mail: thealey@comre.com
Phone: 801.303.5565
 

ASSOCIATE


GEORGIA CHAPTER

Baltisse US Inc.
Xavier Steyaert, Primary Delegate 
E-mail: xavier.steyaert@comcast.net
Phone: 706.218.5751
 

 


Membership Application

Apply to become a member.

  Get Started


Why Earn Your Designation?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


MySIOR




SIOR Pulse




Why Hire an SIOR?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Scroll to Top