Welcome New Members

(As of  November 1, 2018)


DESIGNEES


CANADA CENTRAL CHAPTER
Terry Di Felice, SIOR

CBRE Limited
E-mail: terry.difelice@cbre.com
Phone: 416.495.6209

Kyle Hanna, SIOR
CBRE Limited
E-mail: kyle.hanna@cbre.com
Phone: 416.798.6255

CAROLINAS CHAPTER
John Staunton, SIOR

NAI Earle Furman
E-mail: john@naiearlefurman.com
Phone: 864.678.5990

EUROPEAN CHAPTER
Nicola Mottershaw, SIOR

Trilogie
E-mail: nm@trilogiecre.com
Phone: 203.818.0390

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Guy Preston, SIOR

Colliers International
E-mail: guy.preston@colliers.com
Phone: 904.591.0800

GEORGIA CHAPTER
Hilary Shipley, SIOR

Colliers International
E-mail: hilary.shipley@colliers.com
Phone: 912.662.8013

GREATER LOS ANGELES CHAPTER
Shadd Walker, SIOR

Colliers International
E-mail: shadd.walker@colliers.com
Phone: 213.532.3242

LA/MS/AL/NW FL CHAPTER
Chad Knaepple, SIOR

Taylor Allen Properties
E-mail: chad@taylorallenllc.com
Phone: 850.687.4075

NORTH TEXAS CHAPTER
Luke Davis, SIOR

Stream Realty Partners
E-mail: ldavis@streamrealty.com
Phone: 214.267.0420

SOUTHERN NEVADA CHAPTER
Grant Traub, SIOR
Colliers International
E-mail: grant.traub@colliers.com
Phone: 702.735.5700

WESTERN MISSOURI / KANSAS CHAPTER
Grant Glasgow, SIOR
NAI Martens
E-mail: gglasgow@naimartens.com
Phone: 316.262.0000

John Hassler, SIOR
Newmark Zimmer
E-mail: jhassler@ngzimmer.com
Phone: 816.268.4208



MEMBER ASSOCIATE


NORTH TEXAS CHAPTER
Becky McCord
Drake Real Estate and Investments
E-mail: becky@draketexas.com
Phone: 903.218.7844

PHILADELPHIA CHAPTER
Elijah Miller
Hinerfeld Commercial Real Estate
E-mail: emiller@hinerfeldcommercial.com
Phone: 570.207.4100

UTAH CHAPTER
Skyler Peterson
Newmark Knight Frank ACRES
E-mail: speterson@ngacres.com
Phone: 801.578.5584

NO CHAPTER AFFILIATION
Neal Hafner
Colliers International
E-mail: neal.hafner@colliers.com
Phone: 808.523.8313


ASSOCIATE MEMBER


GEORGIA CHAPTER
JMWilliams Contractors
Brad Campbell, Primary Delegate
E-mail: bradc@jmwilliamscontractors.com

INDIANA / KENTUCKY CHAPTER
Duke Realty Corp.
Steve Schnur, Primary Delegate
E-mail: steve.schnur@dukerealty.com

OHIO CHAPTER
Agracel
Jason Kester, Primary Delegate
E-mail: jkester@agracel.com

Why Hire an SIOR?

why hire 2018 screenshot

Let Us Show You


SIOR Pulse




Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Twitter

Why Earn Your Designation?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Membership Application

Apply to become a member.

  Get Started


Scroll to Top