Welcome New Members

(As of  March 1, 2019)


DESIGNEES


ARIZONA CHAPTER
Brandon Rodgers, SIOR

Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR
E-mail: brodgers@picor.com
Phone: 520.546.2714

CANADA CENTRAL CHAPTER
Ralph Roselli, SIOR

Colliers International
E-mail: ralph.roselli@colliers.com
Phone: 905.354.7413

EUROPEAN CHAPTER
Guido Nabben, SIOR

Anteon
E-mail: g.nabben@anteon.de
Phone: 211.585.8890

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Michael Feuerman, SIOR
Berger Commercial Realty
E-mail: mfeuerman@bergercommercial.com
Phone: 561.430.2303

Lisa Ross, SIOR
Avison Young
E-mail: lisa.ross@avisonyoung.com
Phone: 813.314.7798

INLAND EMPIRE & ORANGE COUNTY CHAPTER
Gus Andros, SIOR

DAUM Commercial Real Estate Services
E-mail: gandros@daumcre.com
Phone: 909.912.0003

IOWA / NEBRASKA CHAPTER
Keith Olson, SIOR

Cushman & Wakefield Iowa Commercial Advisors
E-mail: kolson@iowaca.com
Phone: 515.226.8014

MEXICO CHAPTER
Roberto Carrillo, SIOR

NAI Mexico
E-mail: rcarrillo@naimexico.com
Phone: 52.664.188.3258

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Robert Youngquist, SIOR

Avison Young
E-mail: rob.youngquist@avisonyoung.com
Phone: 612.913.5643

NEW JERSEY CHAPTER
Kyle Eaton, SIOR

Newmark Knight Frank
E-mail: keaton@ngkf.com
Phone: 732.867.9556

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA CHAPTER
Stephen Kucera, SIOR

Kidder Mathews
E-mail: skucera@kiddermathews.com
Phone: 775.470.8866

Chad McCardell, SIOR
Colliers International
E-mail: chad.mccardell@colliers.com
Phone: 559.256.0157

OHIO CHAPTER
Robert Myers, SIOR

Cushman & Wakefield
E-mail: rob.myers@cushwake.com
Phone: 614.827.1898

VIRGINIA CHAPTER
Michael Divaris, SIOR

Divaris Real Estate Inc.
E-mail: mdivaris@divaris.com
Phone: 757.497.2113

NO CHAPTER AFFILIATION
Anthony Provenzano, SIOR

Cushman & Wakefield ChaneyBrooks
E-mail: aprovenzano@chaneybrooks.com
Phone: 808.387.3444



MEMBER ASSOCIATE


VIRGINIA CHAPTER
Christine Young
JLL
E-mail: christine.young@am.jll.com
Phone: 757.961.2824


ASSOCIATE MEMBER


CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Agracel
Jason Vaughn, Primary Delegate
E-mail: jvaughn@agracel.com

CONNECTICUT CHAPTER
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey
Pamela Elkow, Primary Delegate
E-mail: pelkow@carmodylaw.com

Why Hire an SIOR?

why hire 2018 screenshot

Let Us Show You


SIOR Pulse




Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Twitter

Why Earn Your Designation?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Membership Application

Apply to become a member.

  Get Started


Scroll to Top