Welcome New Members

(As of  May 1, 2019)


DESIGNEES


CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Robert Perkins, SIOR

NAI Piedmont Triad
E-mail: rperkins@naipt.com
Phone: 336.294.8900

Spruill Thompson, SIOR
Cape Fear Commercial
E-mail: spruill@capefearcommercial.com
Phone: 910.332.4114

CENTRAL TEXAS CHAPTER
Leigh Ellis, SIOR

Aquila Commercial
E-mail: ellis@aquilacommercial.com
Phone: 512.684.3802

CONNECTICUT W. MA CHAPTER
Chris Metcalfe, SIOR

CBRE
E-mail: chris.metcalfe@cbre.com
Phone: 860-525.9171

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Julia Silva, SIOR

Cushman and Wakefield
E-mail: julia.silva@cushwake.com
Phone: 813.204.5332

GEORGIA CHAPTER
Jeffrey Pollock, SIOR

Pollock Commercial, Inc.
E-mail: jp@pollockcommercial.com
Phone: 404.662.2211

GREATER LOS ANGELES CHAPTER
Trevor Gale, SIOR

Kidder Mathews
E-mail: tgale@kiddermathews.com
Phone: 323.727.1144

MICHIGAN CHAPTER
Trenton Wieringa, SIOR

Colliers International
E-mail: trent.wieringa@colliers.com
Phone: 616.988.5833

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Eric Batiza, SIOR

Colliers International | Minneapolis-St. Paul
E-mail: eric.batiza@colliers.com
Phone: 952.837.3007

Connie Doran, SIOR
Cushman & Wakefield of Minnesota
E-mail: connie.doran@cushwake.com
Phone: 612-305-2105

NORTH TEXAS CHAPTER
Jim Peevey, SIOR

Reid Peevey Company
E-mail: jim@reidpeevey.com
Phone: 254.715.4592

UPSTATE NEW YORK CHAPTER
Shana Stegner, SIOR

CBRE Buffalo
E-mail: shana.stegner@cbre-buffalo.com
Phone: 716.855.3700

UTAH CHAPTER
Nate Worthen, SIOR

Newmark Knight Frank ACRES
E-mail: nworthen@ngkf.com
Phone: 801.746.4735

WISCONSIN CHAPTER
Jim Larkin, SIOR

Colliers International
E-mail: jim.larkin@colliers.com
Phone: 414.278.6837

NO CHAPTER AFFILIATION
Waleed Murrawat, SIOR

NAI Saudi Arabia
E-mail: wmurrawat@naisaudiarabia.com
Phone: +1-966-538954702


MEMBER ASSOCIATE


CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Tim Raber
Bridge Commercial
E-mail: tim.raber@bridge-commercial.com
Phone: 843.535.8600

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Brian Cabielles
State Street Realty
E-mail: bcabielles@statestreetre.com
Phone: 305.447.3390

Chad Commers
SVN | KOVA
E-mail: chad.commers@svn.com
Phone: 239.315.7017

Sebastian Juncadella
Fairchild Partners
E-mail: sebjuncadella@fairchildpartners.com
Phone: 305.668.0620

LA / MS / AL / NW FL CHAPTER
Robert Carpenter
Carpenter Properties
E-mail: rob@carpenterproperties.com
Phone: 601.957.1001

MD / DC / NVA CHAPTER
Ben McCarty
Newmark Knight Frank
E-mail: ben.mccarty@ngkf.com
Phone: 443.398.0609

OHIO CHAPTER
Kevin Joseph
Weber Wood Medinger
E-mail: kjoseph@wwmrealestate.com
Phone: 216.359.0278

SOUTHERN NEVADA CHAPTER
Jake Higgins
CBRE
E-mail: jake.higgins@cbre.com
Phone: 702.369.4844

VIRGINIA CHAPTER
Lindsay Himelright
Harvey Lindsay Commercial Real Estate
E-mail: lindsayhimelright@harveylindsay.com
Phone: 757.640.9462


ASSOCIATE MEMBER


ARIZONA CHAPTER
Arizona Commerce Authority
Dean Sheppard, Primary Delegate
E-mail: deans@azcommerce.com

CONNECTICUT CHAPTER
Wellspeak Dugas & Kane, LLC
Patrick Wellspeak, Primary Delegate
E-mail: patw@wdk95.com

MD / DC / NVA CHAPTER
ARCO Design/Build Mid-Atlantic, Inc.
Drew Enstice, Primary Delegate
E-mail: denstice@arcodb.com

NEW JERSEY CHAPTER
Langan
John Coutinho, Primary Delegate
E-mail: jcoutinho@langan.com

OHIO CHAPTER
S A Comunale
Bill Nichols, Primary Delegate
E-mail: bill.nichols@comunale.com

WESTERN MISSOURI / KANSAS CHAPTER
Opus Development Company
Rita D'Agostino, Primary Delegate
E-mail: rita.d'agostino@opus-group.com

NO CHAPTER AFFILIATION CHAPTER
Embassy Industrial Parks Private Limited
Lara Becker, Primary Delegate
E-mail: lara.b@embassyindia.com

Why Hire an SIOR?

why hire 2018 screenshot

Let Us Show You


SIOR Pulse




Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Twitter

Why Earn Your Designation?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Membership Application

Apply to become a member.

  Get Started


Scroll to Top