Welcome New Members

(As of August 1, 2017)

DESIGNEES


EUROPEAN REGIONAL CHAPTER

 

Max Barclay, SIOR

Newsec

E-mail: max.barclay@newsec.se

Phone: +46.708.443065

 

DFW / NORTH TEXAS CHAPTER

 

Trace Elrod, SIOR

Jackson Cooksey

E-mail: telrod@jacksoncooksey.com

Phone: 972.934.9757 x130

 

FLORIDA CHAPTER

 

Andrew Lehrer, SIOR

Flagler Real Estate Services

E-mail: Andrew.Lehrer@flaglergl.com

Phone: 305.520.2114

 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA CHAPTER

 

Reed Payne, SIOR

Kidder Mathews

E-mail: rpayne@kiddermathews.com

Phone: 408.588.2333

 

NYC / DOWNSTATE CHAPTER

 

John Aires, SIOR

BIOC Commercial Real Estate

E-mail: jaires@bioccre.com

Phone: 212.252.8766

 

OHIO CHAPTER

 

Troy Gerspacher, SIOR

Gerspacher Group

E-mail: Troy@gerspachergroup.com

Phone: 330.722.5002

 

Michael Petrigan, SIOR

CBRE

E-mail: mike.petrigan@cbre.com

Phone: 216.363.6435

 

PHILADELPHIA CHAPTER

 

Nicholas Adams, SIOR

Jackson Cross Partners

E-mail: nadams@jacksoncross.com

Phone: 610.265.7700 x130

 

SAN DIEGO CHAPTER

 

Evan McDonald, SIOR

Colliers International

E-mail: Evan.McDonald@colliers.com

Phone: 858.677.5339

 


INLAND EMPIRE & ORANGE COUNTY CHAPTER

 

Justin Null

Lee & Associates

E-mail: jnull@lee-associates.com

Phone: 951.276.3634

 

PITTSBURGH / WESTERN PA / NORTHERN W.VA CHAPTER

 

Carmine DiLucente

CBRE

E-mail: carmine.dilucente@cbre.com

Phone: 412.471.9500

ASSOCIATE


CANADA CENTRAL CHAPTER

 

Business Development Bank of Canada

Charlene Liu, Primary Delegate

E-mail: Charlene.Liu@bdc.ca

Phone: 905.657.1754

 

GWL Realty Advisors

Robert Frost, Primary Delegate

E-mail: robert.frost@gwlra.com

Phone: 905.361.8178

 

EUROPEAN REGIONAL CHAPTER

 

Groupe Quartus

Mickael Jones, Primary Delegate

E-mail: m.jones@ardissa.com

Phone: +.33.01.444.0981

 

DFW / NORTH TEXAS CHAPTER

 

Wells Fargo SBA Lending

Rod Rodriguez, Primary Delegate

E-mail: Rod.Rodriguez@wellsfargo.com

Phone: 469.615.9431

 

FLORIDA CHAPTER

 

Langan

Michael Schackne, Primary Delegate

E-mail: mschackne@langan.com

Phone: 813.975.7464

 

 

 


Why Hire an SIOR?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


SIOR Pulse




Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Twitter

Why Earn Your Designation?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Membership Application

Apply to become a member.

  Get Started


Scroll to Top