Welcome New Members

(As of  July 1, 2018)


DESIGNEES


CANADA WEST CHAPTER
Garth White, SIOR

Avision Young
E-mail: garth.white@avisonyoung.com
Phone: 604.757.4960

CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Mark Erickson, SIOR

Cushman & Wakefield | Thalhimeraar
E-mail: mark.erickson@thalhimer.com
Phone: 843.724.0109

Matt Carter, SIOR
Joyner Commercial
E-mail: mcarter@joynercommercial.com
Phone: 864.313.9078

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Derek Bornhorst, SIOR

Lee & Associates | Naples-Ft. Myers
E-mail: dbornhorst@lee-associates.com
Phone: 239.898.7987

GEORGIA CHAPTER
William "Billy" Snowden, SIOR

Lee & Associates
E-mail: bsnowden@lee-associates.com
Phone: 404.442.2839

INLAND EMPIRE & ORANGE COUNTY CHAPTER
Richard "Rich" Lee, SIOR

NAI Capital - Ontario
E-mail: rlee@naicapital.com
Phone: 909.243.7601

LOUISIANA / MISSISSIPPI / ALABAMA / NW FLORIDA CHAPTER
Jay Roberds, SIOR

NAI Mobile
E-mail: jay@nai-mobile.com
Phone: 251.438.4312

MIDDLE AND EAST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
John Green, SIOR

OakPoint Real Estate
E-mail: jgreen@oakpointre.com
Phone: 615.970.0548

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Eric Rossbach, SIOR

Colliers International | Minneapolis – St. Paul
E-mail: eric.rossbach@colliers.com
Phone: 952.897.7872

Jordan Rieffenberger, SIOR
Lloyd Companies
E-mail: jordan@lloydcompanies.com
Phone: 605.275.4258

Thomas "Tom" Hoffman, SIOR

Colliers International | Minneapolis-St. Paul
E-mail: tom.hoffman@colliers.com
Phone: 952.897.7758

Tim Olsen, SIOR
Carlson Commercial
E-mail: timolsen@carlson-commercial.com
Phone: 651.558.1400

NEW JERSEY CHAPTER
Sabatino "Sab" Russo, SIOR

Mercer Oak Realty LLC
E-mail: srusso@merceroak.com
Phone: 609.493.2203

NORTH TEXAS CHAPTER
Matthew "Matt" Dornak, SIOR

Stream Realty Partners
E-mail: mdornak@streamrealty.com
Phone: 214.267.0461

Saadia Sheikh, SIOR
ESRP
E-mail: saadia.sheikh@esrp.com
Phone: 469.608.8373

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA CHAPTER
Thomas "Tom" de Jong, SIOR

Colliers International
E-mail: tom.dejong@colliers.com
Phone: 408.282.3829

Buk Wagner, SIOR
Colliers International
E-mail: buk.wagner@colliers.com
Phone: 559.256.2451

OHIO CHAPTER
Aaron Savino, SIOR

Miller Valentine Group Realty Services
E-mail: aaron.savino@mvg.com
Phone: 937.297.3529

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA CHAPTER
Mark Popvich, SIOR

HFF
E-mail: mpopovich@hfflp.com
Phone: 412.281.8714 x2026

NO CHAPTER AFFILIATION
Mark Trowell, SIOR

GeraldEve
E-mail: mtrowell@geraldeve.com
Phone: +44.20.7333.6323


MEMBER ASSOCIATE

CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Michael Palmer
Bridge Commercial
E-mail: mike.palmer@bridge-commercial.com
Phone: 843.216.6670

HOUSTON GULF COAST CHAPTER
Grant Hortenstine
Avison Young
E-mail: grant.hortenstine@avisonyoung.com
Phone: 713.993.7143

SOUTHERN NEVADA CHAPTER
Alma Cuevas
Cushman & Wakefield
E-mail: alma.cuevas@cushwake.com
Phone: 702.688.6931

VIRGINIA CHAPTER
Adam Hardy
Poe & Cronk Real Estate Group
E-mail: ahardy@poecronk.com
Phone: 540.982.2444


ASSOCIATE MEMBER


INDIANA / KENTUCKY CHAPTER
Hoosier Energy
Christy Langley, Primary Delegate
E-mail: clangley@HEPN.com
Phone: 812.876.0378

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA CHAPTER
Land Services USA
William Homa, Primary Delegate
E-mail: whoma@lsutitle.com
Phone: 412.389.3614

WISCONSIN CHAPTER
SARA Investment Real Estate
Ben Adank, Primary Delegate
E-mail: badank@sarainvest.com
Phone: 608.852.8778

Why Hire an SIOR?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


SIOR Pulse




Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Twitter

Why Earn Your Designation?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Membership Application

Apply to become a member.

  Get Started


Scroll to Top