Welcome New Members

(As of  July 1, 2019)


DESIGNEES


ARIZONA CHAPTER
Kyle Westfall, SIOR

JLL
E-mail: kyle.westfall@am.jll.com
Phone: 602.282.6297

CANADA EAST CHAPTER
Gabrielle Saine, SIOR

CBRE Limited
E-mail: gsaine@naimontreal.ca
Phone: 514.866.3333

CAROLINAS CHAPTER
David Sigmon, SIOR

Coldwell Banker Commercial Caine
E-mail: dsigmon@cbcaine.com
Phone: 864.430.8060

CENTRAL TEXAS CHAPTER
Otto F. Swingler, SIOR

Live Oak
E-mail: otto@liveoak.com
Phone: 512.636.2857

EUROPEAN REGIONAL CHAPTER
Alain Podvin, SIOR

PODROCK Asset Management
E-mail: alain.podvin@podrock.fr
Phone: 33.688.948.429

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Randy Buss, SIOR

NAI Heritage
E-mail: randy@naiheritage.com
Phone: 352.482.0777

Kostas Stoilas, SIOR
Fortress Commercial Real Estate
E-mail: kostas@fortress-cre.com
Phone: 239.822.7816

GEORGIA CHAPTER
Tommy Watkins, SIOR

Hailey Realty Company
E-mail: twatkins@haileyrealty.com
Phone: 912.536.6412

HOUSTON / GULF COAST CHAPTER
Trey Erwin, SIOR

Lee & Associates
E-mail: terwin@lee-associates.com
Phone: 713.744.7418

INLAND EMPIRE & ORANGE COUNTY CHAPTER
Justin Smith, SIOR

Lee & Associates Commercial Real Estate Services
E-mail: jbsmith@lee-associates.com
Phone: 949.790.31518

LA / MS / AL / NW FL CHAPTER
Tyler Fanning, SIOR

Graham & Company
E-mail: tylerf@grahamcompany.com
Phone: 256.382.9016

Trimble Green, SIOR
NAI Latter & Blum
E-mail: tgreen@latterblum.com
Phone: 504.569.9412

MEXICO CHAPTER
Edgardo Hernandez, SIOR

NAI Mexico
E-mail: ehernandez@naimexico.com

MICHIGAN CHAPTER
Brandon M. Podolski, SIOR

Plante Moran CRESA
E-mail: brandon.podolski@plantemoran.com
Phone: 248.375.7440

MIDDLE & EAST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
Bryan Fort, SIOR

CBRE
E-mail: byran.fort@cbre.com
Phone: 615.493.9259

NORTH TEXAS CHAPTER
Robert Scully, SIOR

CBRE
E-mail: bob.scully@cbre.com
Phone: 817.919.4890

Reed A. Parker, SIOR
Lee & Associates
E-mail: rparker@lee-associates.com
Phone: 972.934.4020

PHILADELPHIA CHAPTER
Michael Borski, SIOR

The Flynn Company
E-mail: mborskijr@flynnco.com
Phone: 215.561.6565

Brian P. Davison, SIOR
High Associates
E-mail: bdavison@high.net
Phone: 717.293.4513

Patrick Gilmore, SIOR
The Flynn Company
E-mail: pgilmore@flynnco.com
Phone: 215.561.6565

Tony Rod, SIOR
The Flynn Company
E-mail: trod@flynnco.com
Phone: 215.561.6565

WESTERN MISSOURI / KANSAS CHAPTER
Kevin Wilkerson, SIOR

JLL
E-mail: kevin.wilkerson@am.jll.com
Phone: 913.469.4601


MEMBER ASSOCIATE


CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Clay Williams
NAI Earle Furman
E-mail: clay@naiearlefurman.com
Phone: 864.678.5938

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Erika Z. Matscherz
The Dikman Company
E-mail: erika@dikman.com
Phone: 813.251.5188

HOUSTON GULF COAST CHAPTER
Scott Miller
Cushman & Wakefield of Texas
E-mail: scott.miller@cushwake.com
Phone: 713.963.2835

MEMPHIS CHAPTER
Caleb S. Park
Cushman & Wakefield Commercial Advisor LLC
E-mail: cpark@commadv.com
Phone: 901.362.2454

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Bradyn Neises
Bender Commercial Real Estate Services
E-mail: bradyn@benderco.com
Phone: 605.782.1682

NEW JERSEY CHAPTER
Chris Todd
NAI James E. Hanson
E-mail: ctodd@naihanson.com
Phone: 201.488.5800

NEW JERSEY CHAPTER
Leslie A. Wood
NAI Robert Lynn
E-mail: lwood@robertlynn.com
Phone: 214.256.7171

SOUTHERN NEVADA CHAPTER
Zac Zaher
CBRE
E-mail: zac.zaher@cbre.com
Phone: 702.369.4877


ASSOCIATE MEMBER (COMPANY)


COLORADO CHAPTER
First American Exchange Company
Trish Mack, General Associate
E-mail: pmack@firstam.com

Opus Development Company
Ryan Carlie, Developer Associate
E-mail: ryan.carlie@opus-group.com

Why Hire an SIOR?

why hire 2018 screenshot

Let Us Show You


SIOR Pulse




Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Twitter

Why Earn Your Designation?

Excellence in industrial and office real estate.

  Let us Show You!


Membership Application

Apply to become a member.

  Get Started


Scroll to Top