Hero Hero

New Members

Welcome New Members

(As of May 1, 2020)


DESIGNEES


CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Christian Samartino, SIOR

Piedmont Properties / CORFAC International
E-mail: cts@piedmontproperties.com
Phone: 703.375.1101

GEORGIA CHAPTER
Mark Wright, SIOR

Dividend Commercial Real Estate
E-mail: mark@dividendcre.com
Phone: 770.542.8480

INLAND EMPIRE & ORANGE COUNTY CHAPTER
Gary Martinez, SIOR

Ashwill Associates
E-mail: gary@ashwillassociates.com
Phone: 714.905.9383

OHIO CHAPTER
Kristy Daniel, SIOR

Elford Realty
E-mail: kdaniel@elfordrealty.com
Phone: 614.545.3133

Andrew Mills, SIOR
Elford Realty
E-mail: amills@elfordrealty.com
Phone: 614.545.3133

OKLAHOMA CHAPTER
Zachary Harris, SIOR

Stan Johnson Co.
E-mail: zharris@stanjohnsonco.com
Phone: 918.494.2690

OREGON CHAPTER
Garret Harper, SIOR

Fuller Group CRE
E-mail: gharper@fg-cre.com
Phone: 360.597.0572

SAN ANTONIO/SOUTH TEXAS CHAPTER
Josh Aguilar, SIOR

CBRE
E-mail: joshua.aguilar@cbre.com
Phone: 210.253.6049

Robert Burlingame, SIOR
CBRE
E-mail: robert.burlingame@cbre.com
Phone: 210.507.1123

SAN DIEGO CHAPTER
Todd Davis, SIOR

Kidder Mathews
E-mail: todd.davis@kidder.com
Phone: 858.369.3049

James Duncan, SIOR
Kidder Mathews
E-mail: james.duncan@kidder.com
Phone: 210.507.1123

UPSTATE NEW YORK CHAPTER
Joseph Deck, SIOR

Hanna CRE
E-mail: josephdeck@hannacre.com
Phone: 716.830.3325

VIRGINIA CHAPTER
Robert A. Dirom, III, SIOR

Colliers International
E-mail: rob.dirom@colliers.com
Phone: 804.267.7207

NO CHAPTER AFFILIATION
Yves Buchard, SIOR

REA Fze
E-mail: yb@ipasa.ch
Phone: +971 56 338 9135


MEMBER ASSOCIATES


CAROLINAS CHAPTER
Corinne Nuttall
Lee & Associates Charleston
E-mail: cnuttall@lee-associates.com
Phone: 843.747.1200

DFW / NORTH TEXAS CHAPTER
Corbin Blount
Lee & Associates
E-mail: cblount@lee-associates.com
Phone: 972.934.4028

FLORIDA CHAPTER
James J. Allman, Jr.
NAI Southcoast
E-mail: jeff@naisouthcoast.com
Phone: 772.286.6292

INDIANA/KENTUCKY CHAPTER
Adam Stephenson
Avison Young
E-mail: adam.stephenson@avisonyoung.com
Phone: 317.210.8816


AFFILIATE MEMBERS (COMPANIES)


CANADA CENTRAL CHAPTER
GWL Realty Advisors
Shannon King, General Affiliate
E-mail: shannon.king@gwlra.com

COLORADO CHAPTER
Berkeley Partners
Jack Sanders, General Affiliate
E-mail: jsanders@berkeleypartners.com

DFW / NORTH TEXAS CHAPTER
Ironwood Realty Partners
Robert Rice, Developer Affiliate
E-mail: bob@ironwoodrp.com

EUROPEAN REGIONAL CHAPTER
iPWC
David George, General Affiliate
E-mail: david.george@ipwc.co.uk

NEW ENGLAND CHAPTER
A. Autiello Construction Co.
Dino Autiello, General Affiliate
E-mail: d.autiello@autielloconstruction.com